My Sunday Photo 26th July 2015

Sunday photo

This is the first time I have linked up with onedad3girls for the Sunday Photo. My iPhone is filled with memories of last week when we were away. This particular photo is where we all spent a great deal of our time.

This is the place where we chatted away as a family

This is the place where we played charades with the kids late into the night

This is the place where I relaxed for an hour all by myself

This is the place where I drank coffee in the morning and wine in the evening

This is the place where the birds and butterflies would fly past

This is the place where we giggled as a family

This is the place my husband and I talked into the early hours

This is the place where I felt the most relaxed and happy

photo (26)

 

18 thoughts on “My Sunday Photo 26th July 2015

  1. love the idea of an outdoor tub to relax in, now I just need to convince the husband to get one 🙂
    Thanks for sharing on #MySundayPhoto

Please Leave a Reply

