Beanies Coffee – Review

Beanies Coffee

Beanies Coffee

It seems only fitting that I write this blog post with a nice cup of Nutty Hazelnut Beanie Coffee next to my laptop. Mmmmm just what you need on a horrible wet Autumn day. I heard of Beanies Coffee a few months ago in my Slimming World class, and I was sent 4 of the flavours to review. After trying them for the past few days I absolutely love them all, and really can not pick out a favourite. So I thought I would do my top ten reasons why Beanies Coffees are fab !

1 – Each serving has 2 calories. Yep 2 teeny tiny calories in each cup of coffee.

2 – Which brings me nicely onto number 2….. They are SYN FREE for anyone doing Slimming World like myself. I cannot believe that something so nice is SYN FREE. Obviously you need to count for any milk you put in, but still this coffee is great for us slimmers.

3 – They taste GORGEOUS. I love a coffee but sometimes you want something a bit more and this definitely fills the gap. I have one every evening and it actually stops me snacking. Though I would rather be drinking a cup with a large slice of carrot cake.

4 – They have a range of 12 different flavours ! With 3 flavours (Mulled Spice, Winter Warmer, Christmas Pudding) being from their Christmas collection

5 – They have just launched a fantastic ‘Stash Box’ which contains 9 jars in a gorgeous gift box with free delivery. Please Santa can I have one !

Beanies Stash Box

Beanies Stash Box

6 – You can order the full range from online at http://www.beaniesflavourco.co.uk or Tesco and Sainsburys have limited flavours in their stores and online.

7 – They look cute ! I am a sucker for nice packaging, and I LOVE the Beanies jars. They look great in the kitchen all lined up together.

8 – You can use them in cooking. Because the flavours are so versatile, who would not want to use their Beanies to make Irish Cream Coffee and chocolate cupcakes or Amaretto pancakes !

9 – The price is only £2.50 for a 50g jar which I think is great value. Just think how much a Starbucks coffee is compared to a whole jar of yummy flavoured coffee.

10 – All flavours are 100% sugar free which means they can be enjoyed by everyone including Vegetarians and Vegans.

I was kindly sent 4 jars of coffee from Beanies to try and all words are my own. Thank you Beanies !

securedownload (22)

Please Leave a Reply

