Sheridan Store opening at Cheshire Oaks

Sheridan Store at Cheshire Oaks

Sheridan Store at Cheshire Oaks

On Saturday I went along to a new store that was opening in Cheshire Oaks. Sheridan is a luxury bedding company which has recently launched its baby range, and has also just opened a new store in York. As we only live 20 minutes away from Cheshire Oaks, I thought this would be a great opportunity to visit the store on its opening day. I was greeted by friendly and welcoming staff, and the first 30 customers through the door received a goody bag. The store had also laid on a yummy breakfast with tea and coffee, and there was a fantastic balloon man entertaining the children.

securedownload (9)

The store was well laid out, and the bedding sets looked amazing. In fact I could have just snuggled up in the bed that was laid out, as the bedding looked so warm and inviting. There were plenty of customers coming through the door, and the staff seemed really knowledgeable. As a guest I received some gorgeous bedding and towels to try. I put the new bedding on yesterday and you can instantly tell how luxurious it is. It has a gorgeous print on it which fits perfectly with our bedroom. It also has a slightly different print on the reverse for when you fancy a change. I was in bed last night at 8.45pm as I just could not wait any longer to try it out. I had a lovely nights sleep, and I think I need to go back to the store to purchase some sheets too.  I have not tried the towels yet, but they seem so fluffy I can not wait to use them after a nice hot bath one night.

securedownload (6)securedownload (5)  securedownload (8)

 

Thank you to Sheridan for putting on a lovely opening day at Cheshire Oaks and for supplying the bedding and towels.

Please Leave a Reply

