Review – Canvas Design

Canvas Design

I had been looking at getting a nice canvas for over our bed for some time. I wanted a good quality canvas ideally of a forest scene, as we love to holiday and go for walks in the forest. Unfortunately, I just could not find a suitable canvas that I liked. Then I was given the opportunity to review a canvas from Canvas Design.

I had a look through all my photographs. I realised I had so many nice ones, as in January my husband and I stayed in Griffon Forest for 3 days. I decided to make a montage of my 4 favourite photographs, and I emailed the picture over to Canvas Design. This was on the Tuesday, and I received an email on the Friday to advise the canvas would be with me by Wednesday the following week. On the Tuesday I received a text from the courier company to say my canvas would be delivered the following day. On the Wednesday morning, I awoke to find a text confirming delivery would be made between 2.30pm – 3.30pm. This is a brilliant service as it meant we didn’t have to stay in all day waiting for the delivery.

IMG_2578

The canvas arrived during the time slot, and there was much excitement from the children as they had no idea what it was. The canvas was extremely well packaged, with strong cardboard and bubble wrap. No chance of the canvas being damaged within transit. I took one look at the canvas and WOW I was so impressed with it. The quality of the canvas was amazing, and was bigger than I expected. It comes with all the fixings you need to hang it on the wall. The overall print is just gorgeous, and it is on a good quality pine frame. The best canvas I have ever seen.

IMG-20140222-00364

The website www.canvasdesign.co.uk is easy to navigate around, and the prices are displayed clearly. I think the prices are very reasonable for the excellent quality you get. I will definitely order from Canvas Design again, and I can not wait to see my canvas take pride of place over our bed.

If you would like to order from Canvas Design please use BLOG15 which will get you 15% discount off your order.

Disclaimer.. I was sent this canvas to review and all words are my own. Thank you Canvas Design.

Please Leave a Reply

