My entry for the Centerparcs Family Blogger Club

CP 14

I LOVE Centerparcs !!!

We as a family have been incredibly lucky to have stayed at Whinfell Forest 8 times (10 times for me as I have been on 2 girlie holidays there too). And in January 2014 we are off there again to celebrate my daughters 8th birthday and my ahem 40th !!!

So when I started blogging and found that Centerparcs run a competition to find family bloggers – I was more than a little excited. Now I am not the best creative person to grace this planet. However I headed over to Movie Maker, armed with pictures of us all enjoying Centerparcs as a family over the past 7 years, and managed to make this

Centerparcs Movie 2013

Hope you enjoy it and best of luck to everyone entering this fantastic competition

Please Leave a Reply

